2022 International Conference on Optoelectronic Information and Functional Materials

General Conference Chair


Prof. Changsi Peng

Soochow University, China

Changsi Peng, Dr, Professor, received his both Doctorate degrees by Institute of Physics (IoP), Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China in 1998 and by Tampere University (TU), Tampere, Finland in 2009, separately. At present, his research interest is focused on laser nano-patterning induced semiconductor quantum dot arrays grown by molecular beam epitaxy, and nano-bionics. During 1998 - 2001, he worked as an assistant and associate professor in IoP and an STA fellow in Electro-Technical Laboratory, Tsukuba, Japan, separately; In 2001, he joined as a stuff member in TU, where he has been engaged in research for growth and processing of III-V semiconductors lasers and nano-technology; By the end of 2009, he was invited as a distinguished professor by Soochow University, Suzhou, China; During 2018.06-2019.05, he was invited as a part-time professor by University of Bedfordshire (UoB), Luton, UK; He is now a visiting professor of both UoB and Sheffield University (UK). He has published 1 book (Springer) and 4 book chapters, 21 granted patents and 200+ peer-reviewed papers with citations about 2000 times. He gave 25 plenary/keynote/invited conference talks. He has coordinated, led, and co-led 10 Chinese, Finnish and EU projects. Based on his research, 1 EU H-2020 FET project and 1 UK EPSRC project were granted.

Local Organizing Chair

Prof. Chao Zuo, Nanjing University of Science and Technlnogy (NJUST), China

Technical Program Committee Chair

Prof. Yuan Lu, National University of Defense Technology, China

Publication Chair

Prof. Zhigang Zang, College of Optoelectronic Engineering, Chongqing University, China

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Ir. Dr. Ts. Abdul Talib bin Din, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Prof. Seeram Ramakrishna, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Nirmalya Thakur, University of Cincinnati, USA

Prof. Wei Ai, Northwest Polytechnic University, China

Prof. Zujin Zhao,South China university of Technology, China

Prof. Weihua Dan, Sichuan University, China

Prof. Xuegong Yu, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Sheng-Rui Jian, I-Shou University, China

Prof. Hakan CALISKANHakan CALISKAN, Mechanical Engineering Department, Usak University, TURKEY

A. Prof. LeeHwangSheng, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, MALAYSIA

A. Prof. Xian Jia, Xi'an Siyuan University, China

A. Prof. RAJEEV TIWARI,University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, India

A. Prof. Omar DIB, Wenzhou-Kean University, French

Dr. Attlee Munyaradzi Gamundani, Namibia University of Science and Technology, Namibia

Dr. Poushali Das, Bar-Ilan University, Israel 

Dr. Hao Peng, Yangtze Normal University, China

Dr. Md. KhajaMohiddin, GITAM University, India